gototopgototop
Live tracking and statistics
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'All' Saturday, August 19, 2017
All 
Event Name Date
Parks And Recreation Committee Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 (All Day)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 02, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Highway 1 Project Meeting Monday, June 13, 2016 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (8:30 AM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2016 (8:30 AM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016 (All Day)
Ol' Fashioned 4th Of July Parade And Pancake Breakfast Monday, July 04, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Planning Director Hearing Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Thursday, August 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)
Concerts In The Park - September 11, 2016 Sunday, September 11, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Special Meeting Of Planning Commission Tuesday, September 27, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, October 05, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Half Moon Bay Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off Monday, October 10, 2016 (7:00 AM)
General Plan Advisory Committee (GPAC) Meeting Thursday, October 13, 2016 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Saturday, October 15, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Sunday, October 16, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Community Meeting - Solid Waste Management Services/Rates Thursday, October 20, 2016 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Emergency Preparedness Subcommittee Meeting Monday, October 31, 2016 (3:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 (All Day)
Concerts In The Park - November 12, 2016 Saturday, November 12, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee (GPAC) Meeting Thursday, November 17, 2016 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)
Special Meeting Of The Planning Commission Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
Special Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, December 07, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, December 15, 2016 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (8:30 AM)
City Offices Closed For The Holidays Monday, December 26, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (All Day)
Recreation Committee Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed For Holidays Thursday, December 29, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Friday, December 30, 2016 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Monday, January 02, 2017 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Tuesday, January 03, 2017 (All Day)
P Monday, January 09, 2017 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, January 16, 2017 (All Day)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (6:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 26, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW MEETING Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, February 13, 2017 (8:00 AM)
Community Forum: Adult Use Of Marijuana Act In Half Moon Bay Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, February 20, 2017 (All Day)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (6:00 PM)
Mobility Subcommittee Meeting Monday, March 06, 2017 (12:30 PM)
Commnunity Development Director Meeeting Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Concerts In The Park - The Foggy Coast Kids Saturday, March 11, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Cancelled Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Special Meeting Of The City Council Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (9:00 AM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Special Meeting - Retreat Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (6:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Human Resources Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, March 30, 2017 (10:30 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Special Meeting Thursday, April 06, 2017 (4:00 PM)
Special Meeting Of Planning Commission Retreat Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1:15 PM - 2:15 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
Human Resources Subcommittee Special Meeting Thursday, May 11, 2017 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
Concerts In The Park - Wall Of Blues Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Recreation Commission Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (6:00 PM)
Bicycle/Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, May 25, 2017 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, May 29, 2017 (All Day)
Finanace Subcommittee Special Meeting Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (4:30 PM)
Concerts In The Park - The RipTides Sunday, June 11, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR HEARING Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1:15 PM - 2:15 PM)
Recreation Commission Meeting Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (6:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)
O'l Fashioned 4th Of July Parade Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (All Day)
Concerts In The Park - The Party Monsters Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Special Meeting Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (8:30 AM)
Main Street Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
National Night Out Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (6:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Special Meeting Thursday, August 03, 2017 (8:30 AM)
Concerts In The Park - Fret And Fiddle Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Special Meeting Of The Recreation Commission - Offsite Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (3:00 PM)
Recreation Commission Meeting Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (6:00 PM)
BPAC Meeting Thursday, August 24, 2017 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Farmer's Market Bike/Ped Outreach Saturday, August 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
Poplar Beach Bike/Ped Outreach Saturday, August 26, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, September 04, 2017 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
Concerts In The Park - The Lighthouse String Band Sunday, September 10, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Recreation Commission Meeting Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (6:00 PM)
The Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off Monday, October 09, 2017 (8:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8:00 AM)
City Council Meeting Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
Recreation Commission Meeting Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (6:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Friday, November 10, 2017 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
Recreation Commission Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (6:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Thursday, November 23, 2017 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
City Offices Closed Friday, November 24, 2017 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Monday, December 25, 2017 (8:30 AM)
Recreation Commission Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (6:00 PM)
113 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar